x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Ca' San Trovaso

Dorsoduro 1350 - Venezia - VE
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 01 Thu Sep 02 Fri Sep 03 Sat Sep 04 Sun Sep 05 Mon Sep 06 Tue Sep 07 Wed Sep 08 Thu Sep 09 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue
double room canal view

190

200

190
double room canal view with 3rd bed

200

210

200
double room

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
double room (1 person)

170
triple room ground floor canal view

205

205

205

205

205

205

205

205

205

205

205
four beds room canal view

215

215

215

215

215

215

215

215

215

215

215
Corte Foscarini elegant apartment Dorsosuro 3464 (1/3 persons )

180

180

180

180

180

180

180
Ai Pugni Elegant 2 bedrooms apartments in Dorsoduro 3062/a

210

210

210
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by Bukly.com